search

Contact the Jewish News

Jewish News welcomes your feedback, submissions, suggestions, news tips and more. Contact us at:

Facebook: www.facebook.com/JewishNewsUK

Phone:0207 692 6949

Email: editorial@thejngroup.com

Please feel free to post links to Jewish News articles on your website, blog, or any social platform – you do not need our permission for this, and we would be delighted if you do so.

However, besides the headline and underline (subheadline), you should not copy content from Jewish News or post full or partial articles. If you are uncertain about your actions or would like to inquire about content syndication, please contact the editor’s office via the form below.

To contact or submit material to us by email, simply fill in the form below:

General queries

+44 (0)20 7692 6929

EDITORIAL

News desk

  • E: newsdesk@thejngroup.com
    +44 (0)20 7692 6952

Sports desk

  • E: sports@thejngroup.com
    +44 (0)20 7692 6949

Community

  • E: Community@thejngroup.com

Letters

  • E: letters@thejngroup.com

Pictures

  • E: picturedesk@thejngroup.com
    +44 (0)20 76926952

Richard Ferrer –  Editorial Director

E: richardf@thejngroup.com

Twitter: @richferrer

Justin Cohen – News Editor

E: justinc@thejngroup.com

Twitter: @cohenjust

Andrew Sherwood – Sports Editor & Community Editor

E: Andrews@thejngroup.com

Stephen Oryszczuk – Foreign Editor

E: stepheno@thejngroup.com

Features Editor – Francine Wolfisz 

E: francinew@thejngroup.com

T: 020 7692 6935

Jack Mendel – Online Editor

E: jackm@thejngroup.com

T: 0207 692 6942

Twitter: @Mendelpol

Sales and marketing

Advertising Team

E: sales@thejngroup.com

Russell Bahar –  Sales Director

E: russellb@thejngroup.com

Alon Pelta – Operations Manager

E: alon@thejngroup.com

 

Beverley Sanford – Head of Events

E: beverleys@thejngroup.com

Production: production@thejngroup.com

Distribution: distribution@thejngroup.com