Peter Morrison Cup second round draw

Peter Morrison Cup second round draw

The reigning Peter Morrison champions, Hendon United A

The draw for the second round of this season’s Peter Morrison Cup has been made and is as follows…

Oakwood B VS Catford and Bromley
FC Team B VS FC Team A
SPEC VS Brady/Faithfold B (currently no decision made)
NLR C VS L’Equipe
Faithfold A VS AFC Flixton
Harmen VS South Manchester Sports
NLR A VS Camden Park
Boca Jewniors VS Oakwood A
Manchester Maccabi 2nds VS Redbridge Jewish Youth

Maccabi London Lions A
Blizzard Storm
Real Sosobad
Leeds Maccabi
Heaton Park Rovers
Hendon A
Manchester Maccabi 1sts

read more: