Peter Morrison Cup second round draw

Peter Morrison Cup second round draw

Hendon United A, the current Peter Morrison Cup holders

The draw for the second round of this season’s Peter Morrison Cup was made on Monday night and is as follows…

Faithfold B or Heaton Park Rovers VS Faithfold A
FC Team B VS FC Team C
Harmen VS Camden Park
MLL Spartans VS Brixton Old Boys
North West Neasden VS AC Whetstone
Blizzard Storm VS MMFL Reps
Manchester Maccabi 2nd Team VS Manchester Maccabi 1st Team
FC Team A VS Maccabi London Lions – Blue
HMH VS AFC Flixton
Woodford Wanderers VS Redbridge Jewish Care FC A
Oakwood A VS MLL Maccabi Seniors
Redbridge Jewish Care FC B VS Hendon United Sports Club A
Leeds Maccabi or Real Sosobad VS Hendon United Sports Club B
HMH Wildcats VS Norstar London Raiders C

Norstar London Raiders A
South Manchester Sports Club

read more: