Cyril Anekstein Cup third round draw

Cyril Anekstein Cup third round draw

The reigning Cyril Anekstein Cup holders, North London Raiders A

The draw for the third round of the Cyril Anekstein Cup was made at Monday’s management committee meeting.

Redbridge Jewish Care A VS Brady Maccabi
Real Sosobad VS Harmen
Athletic Bilbaum VS FC Team A
North London Raiders B VS Oakwood A
Oakwood B VS North London Raiders C
Faithfold B VS Camden Park
Faithfold A VS North London Raiders A
Hendon United A VS Hendon United B

read more: