Last season’s Cyril Anekstein winners, North London Raiders A

The draw for the fourth round of this season’s Cyril Anekstein competition has been made and is as follows…

Hendon United Sports A VS Redbridge Jewish Care A
North London Raiders A VS Harmen
FC Team A VS Oakwood B
Camden Park VS Oakwood A