The current Cyril Anekstein Cup holders, London Maccabi Lions

The draw for the quarter-final of this season’s Cyril Anekstein Cup was made on Monday evening.

FC Team A or Camden Park VS AC Mill Hill
Los Blancos VS Norstar London Raiders A
Oakwood A VS Faithfold A
London Maccabi Lions Blue or Woodford Wanderers VS Chigwell Athletic or Hendon United A