The draw for the first round of this season’s Cyril Anekstein Cup was made on Wednesday evening.

Redbridge Jewish Care C VS North London Raiders B
Oakwood B VS Catford & Bromley Maccabi
Camden Park VS Straw Hat Pirates
Oakwood A VS Boca Jewniors
Scrabble VS Fairlop FC
Maccabi London Lions White VS Real Hendon
Brady Maccabi VS Maccabi London Lions Blue
North London Raiders C VS Redbridge Jewish Care B
Bayern Mincha VS Mill Hill Dons
Los Blancos VS Faithfold ‘B’
Faithfold A VS Redbridge Jewish Care A
FC Team VS Temple Fortune A
Hendon United Sports VS L’Equipe

Hertswood Vale
North London Raiders ‘A’
Temple Fortune ‘B’